2017/18 SEASON DATES

Below are the season dates to help everyone get super organised this year:

AFC                  

Saturday 30th September 2017

UNDER 19 GIRLS/RESERVE WOMEN   

Monday 2nd October 2017

UNDER 19 BOYS

Wednesday 4th October 2017

T-BALL & JUNIOR SOFTBALL

Saturday 28th October (second half of season dates tba)

SENIOR SOFTBALL

Saturday 28th October (second half of season dates tba)

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Sunday 17th December – Saturday 13th January 2018

REP TOURNAMENTS

U19 Boys, 4th-7th January, Mizuno Ballpark, Christchurch

U19 Girls, 4th-7th January, Rosedale Park, North Harbour

U17 Boys, 18th-21st January, Colquhorn Park, Palmerston North

U17 Girls, 18th-21st January, Ellis Park, Dunedin

U15 Boys, 11th-14th January, Haitaitai Park, Wellington

U15 Girls, 11th-14th January, Prince Edward Park, Papakura

OPEN CLUBS

Men – Tues 7th March – Sunday 11th March 2018
Women- Wed 8th March- Sunday 11th March 2018

PLAYOFFS

Saturday 17th March – Sunday 18th March 2018

AFC/ASA FINALS DAY

Saturday 24th March 2018 (this is only a one off for this season only)